Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath
  • Residential
  • Office: Jameson Sotheby's Int'l Realty
  • Just The Facts

    • Address152 West Burton Place
    • Zip Code60610
    • Current Price$1,399,900
    • Original List Price $1,399,900
    • Taxes$17,461
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple w/ HO Assn.
    • Bedrooms4
    • Bathrooms4.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10320191
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1930
    • StyleBrownstone
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    Listing History

    • Days on Website6
    • Status May 19th, 2019Active
    • Status May 13th, 2019Re-activated
    • Status Apr 1st, 2019Active

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces2
    • # of Garages2

    Area Amenities

    Curbs/Gutters, Gated Entry, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Street Paved

    Interior

    • HeatingHot Water/Steam, Radiators

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick

    Exterior Features

    Balcony, Deck, Patio, Brick Paver Patio

    School Information

    • HighLINCOLN PARK HIGH SCHOOL
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 152 West Burton Place, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10320191)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Re-activated to Active
Status Changed from Active to Re-activated
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 152 West Burton Place, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 152 West Burton Place, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2019 at 7:36pm CDT.