Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • Commercial Sale
  • Office: Century 21 Affiliated
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1019 Davis Street
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$1,900,000
    • TypeCommercial Sale
    • MLS® #10318919
    • Year Built1970
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Price ChangeJuly 5th, 2020 from $1,925,000
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 1.30%
    • Status Jul 11th, 2020Active
    • Status Jul 5th, 2020Price Change
    • Price Change Jul 5th, 2020$1,900,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningRTAIL

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces12

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1019 Davis Street, Evanston, IL (MLS® #10318919)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $1,925,000 to $1,900,000 $25,000 (1.30%)

Join the Discussion about 1019 Davis Street, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1019 Davis Street, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on July 13th, 2020 at 5:30am CDT.