Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 16 Sqft, 0.38 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Real People Realty Inc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address2534 Mcdaniel Avenue
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$995,000
    • Original List Price $1,098,000
    • Taxes$19,835
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • Square Footage16
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10313647
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website91
    • Price ChangeMay 15th, 2019 from $1,098,000
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 9.38%
    • Status May 21st, 2019Active
    • Status May 15th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Mar 25th, 2019Active
    • Price Change May 15th, 2019$995,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningOTHER
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2534 Mcdaniel Avenue, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10313647)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $1,098,000 to $995,000 $103,000 (9.38%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 2534 Mcdaniel Avenue, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 2534 Mcdaniel Avenue, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 20th, 2019 at 12:06am CDT.