Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 7 Sqft, 0.16 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Real People Realty Inc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address2530 Mcdaniel Avenue
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$399,000
    • Original List Price $399,000
    • Taxes$3,382
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • Square Footage7
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10313588
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website90
    • Status Mar 25th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningOTHER
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2530 Mcdaniel Avenue, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10313588)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Properties Similar to 2530 Mcdaniel Avenue EVANSTON IL 60201 MLS 10313588

condos for sale: 2041 Hawthorne Lane,EVANSTON, IL, , 60201, 10349017,

2041 Hawthorne Lane

$429,000

MLS#: 10349017, Evanston
60201 - EVANSTON, IL
0.18 Acres
Lot / Land

Attention Builders and Developers. Lovely large 53x150 lot on special secluded lane in NW Evanston. Great opportunity to build a home in sought after area or for buyers to build their dream home....

Join the Discussion about 2530 Mcdaniel Avenue, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 2530 Mcdaniel Avenue, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2019 at 5:35am CDT.