Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • Land
  • Office: Baird & Warner
  • Just The Facts

    • Address2767 Bernard Place
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$569,000
    • TypeLand
    • MLS® #10312201
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Additional Information

    • ZoningSINGL

    School Information

    • District202
    • ElementaryWillard Elementary School
    • MiddleHaven Middle School
    • HighEvanston Twp High School
Please provide a valid email address.

New Properties Similar to 2767 Bernard Place Evanston IL 60201 MLS 10312201

Condos for sale:2612 Prospect Avenue,60201,Property for Sale MLS®# 10762866

2612 Prospect Avenue

$320,000

MLS#: 10762866, Evanston
60201 - Evanston, IL
0.14 Acres
Land

Rarely available 50'x125' corner lot. SW corner of Hartzell and Prospect in quiet residential neighborhood with 50 feet of frontage. Lot currently has small home at rear of lot that cannot be adde...

Join the Discussion about 2767 Bernard Place, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 2767 Bernard Place, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on July 13th, 2020 at 5:15am CDT.