Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 10240 Sqft
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Baird & Warner
  • Just The Facts

    • Address2767 Bernard Place
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$729,000
    • Original List Price $729,000
    • Taxes$14,050
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • Square Footage10,240
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10312201
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website158
    • Status Mar 24th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningSINGL
    • Ownership TypeLand Trust

    School Information

    • ElementaryWILLARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    • MiddleHAVEN MIDDLE SCHOOL
    • HighEVANSTON TWP HIGH SCHOOL
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2767 Bernard Place, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10312201)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Properties Similar to 2767 Bernard Place EVANSTON IL 60201 MLS 10312201

Condos for sale:2004 Emerson Street,60201,Property for Sale MLS®# 10251490

2004 Emerson Street

$725,000

MLS#: 10251490, Evanston
60201 - EVANSTON, IL
12874 Sqft
Lot / Land

Amazing 12,874 square foot development opportunity consisting of 4 contiguous lots with 103 feet of frontage on Emerson and rear alley access located at the South East corner of Emerson and Hovland...

Join the Discussion about 2767 Bernard Place, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 2767 Bernard Place, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 2:35pm CDT.