Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 9702 Sqft, 0.22 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Century 21 Affiliated
  • Just The Facts

    • Address9521 Central Park Avenue
    • Zip Code60203
    • Current Price$355,000
    • Original List Price $355,000
    • Taxes$8,402
    • Taxes Year2016
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • Square Footage9,702
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10306851
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website128
    • Status Mar 19th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningSINGL
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9521 Central Park Avenue, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10306851)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Properties Similar to 9521 Central Park Avenue EVANSTON IL 60203 MLS 10306851

Condos for sale:9531 Central Park Avenue,60203,Property for Sale MLS®# 10306909

9531 Central Park Avenue

$355,000

MLS#: 10306909, Evanston
60203 - EVANSTON, IL
9702 Sqft
Lot / Land

(LOT 2 on Survey)Magnificent opportunity to Build to Suit Homes in a tucked away part for Evanston with very reasonable taxes, close to Central Park, Schools, and easy access to highways and main t...

Join the Discussion about 9521 Central Park Avenue, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 9521 Central Park Avenue, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 7:36pm CDT.