Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • Commercial
  • Office: Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Koenigrubloff
  • Just The Facts

    • Address105 Oak Park Avenue #4c
    • Zip Code60301
    • Current Price$325,000
    • Original List Price $325,000
    • Taxes$24,503
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeOffice/Tech
    • MLS® #10303292
    • Year Built1920
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOAK PARK
    • CityOAK PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website41
    • Status Mar 16th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air, Gas
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories2

    Exterior

    • Lot DescriptionCentral Business District
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 105 Oak Park Avenue #4c, OAK PARK, IL (MLS® #10303292)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 105 Oak Park Avenue #4c, OAK PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 105 Oak Park Avenue #4c, OAK PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on April 20th, 2019 at 11:51am CDT.