Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 2300 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Homesmart Connect Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address2930 Central Street #200
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$595,000
    • Original List Price $629,000
    • Taxes$20,012
    • Square Footage2,300
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10278440
    • Year Built1940
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website269
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 3.25%
    • Status Sep 8th, 2019Active
    • Status Sep 2nd, 2019Price Change
    • Status Apr 10th, 2019Active
    • Status Apr 4th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Feb 27th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Sep 2nd, 2019$595,000
    • Price Change Apr 4th, 2019$615,000

    Price Change

    September 2nd, 2019 from $615,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningRTAIL
    • Ownership TypeLimited Liability Corp

    Interior

    • HeatingCentral Heat/Indiv Controls
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories2

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2930 Central Street #200, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10278440)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $615,000 to $595,000 $20,000 (3.25%)
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Show More (2)

Join the Discussion about 2930 Central Street #200, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 2930 Central Street #200, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 2:50am CST.