Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 81933 Sqft, 1.80 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Keller Williams Chicago-o'hare
  • Just The Facts

    • Address800 Beau Drive
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$1,350,000
    • Original List Price $1,350,000
    • Taxes$0
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • Square Footage81,933
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10277020
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipELK GROVE
    • CityDES PLAINES
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website272
    • Status Feb 25th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Exterior

    • Lot DescriptionCorner
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 800 Beau Drive, DES PLAINES, IL (MLS® #10277020)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 800 Beau Drive, DES PLAINES, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 800 Beau Drive, DES PLAINES, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 3:50am CST.