Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 10500 Sqft, 0.24 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: A.r.e. Partners Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address6104 West Roosevelt Road
    • Zip Code60304
    • Current Price$250,000
    • Original List Price $370,000
    • Taxes$34,097
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • Square Footage10,500
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10273461
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOak Park
    • CityOak Park
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website297
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 16.39%
    • Status Nov 25th, 2019Active
    • Status Nov 19th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Jun 30th, 2019Active
    • Status Jun 24th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Feb 21st, 2019Active
    • Price Change Nov 19th, 2019$250,000
    • Price Change Jun 24th, 2019$299,000

    Price Change

    November 19th, 2019 from $299,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Interior

    • HeatingNone
    • CoolingNone
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6104 West Roosevelt Road, Oak Park, IL (MLS® #10273461)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $299,000 to $250,000 $49,000 (16.39%)
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Show More (2)

Join the Discussion about 6104 West Roosevelt Road, Oak Park, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 6104 West Roosevelt Road, Oak Park, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 11:51am CST.