Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 10500 Sqft, 0.24 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: A.r.e. Partners Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address6104 West Roosevelt Road
    • Zip Code60304
    • Current Price$299,000
    • Original List Price $370,000
    • Taxes$34,097
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • Square Footage10,500
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10273461
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOAK PARK
    • CityOAK PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website246
    • Price ChangeJune 24th, 2019 from $370,000
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 19.19%
    • Status Jun 30th, 2019Active
    • Status Jun 24th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Feb 21st, 2019Active
    • Price Change Jun 24th, 2019$299,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Interior

    • HeatingNone
    • CoolingNone
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6104 West Roosevelt Road, OAK PARK, IL (MLS® #10273461)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $370,000 to $299,000 $71,000 (19.19%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 6104 West Roosevelt Road, OAK PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 6104 West Roosevelt Road, OAK PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 7:35pm CDT.