Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 6000 Sqft, 1.90 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Re/max Edge
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1919 Greenwood Street
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$1,599,000
    • Original List Price $1,749,000
    • Taxes$24,000
    • Square Footage6,000
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeIndustrial
    • MLS® #10272441
    • Year Built1940
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website278
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 5.89%
    • Status Nov 12th, 2019Active
    • Status Nov 6th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Apr 22nd, 2019Active
    • Status Apr 16th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Feb 20th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Nov 6th, 2019$1,599,000
    • Price Change Apr 16th, 2019$1,699,000

    Price Change

    November 6th, 2019 from $1,699,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningINDUS

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air
    • CoolingWindow Unit/s
    • Stories1
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1919 Greenwood Street, Evanston, IL (MLS® #10272441)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $1,699,000 to $1,599,000 $100,000 (5.89%)
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Show More (2)

Join the Discussion about 1919 Greenwood Street, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1919 Greenwood Street, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 4:05am CST.