Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 8 Beds, 0.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Frontage Realty
  • Just The Facts

    • Address2745 North Ashland Avenue
    • Zip Code60614
    • Current Price$1,899,000
    • Original List Price $1,899,000
    • Taxes$3,461
    • Taxes Year2016
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms8
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10268989
    • Units in Building3
    • Year Built2018
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    Listing History

    • Days on Website5
    • Status Feb 16th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningOTHER

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces3
    • # of Garages3

    Interior

    • HeatingGas

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick, Other
    • FoundationConcrete
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2745 North Ashland Avenue, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10268989)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Properties Similar to 2745 North Ashland Avenue CHICAGO IL 60614 MLS 10268989

Condos for sale:2744 North Southport Avenue,60614,Property for Sale MLS®# 10153786

2744 North Southport Avenue

$1,995,000

MLS#: 10153786, Lincoln Park - Old Town
60614 - CHICAGO, IL
8 Bed, 0.07 Acres
Residential

AAA Elegant New Construction 3-flat prime Lincoln Park location-Full brick masonry building with 3-car garage. Interior finishes featuring Oversized Transitional Cabinets, Quartz Countertops,Full b...

Join the Discussion about 2745 North Ashland Avenue, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero

Have any comments or questions about 2745 North Ashland Avenue, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2019 at 7:51am CST.