Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 9400 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Century 21 S.g.r., Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1528 Monroe Street #100
    • Zip Code60607
    • Current Price$279,900
    • Original List Price $279,900
    • Taxes$4,590
    • Square Footage9,400
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeOffice/Tech
    • MLS® #10267731
    • Year Built1960
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    Listing History

    • Days on Website6
    • Status Feb 14th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Interior

    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories4

    Heating

    Central Heat/Indiv Controls, Forced Air, Gas

    Exterior

    • ExteriorLimestone
    • RoofFlat
    • ConstructionOther/Unknown

    Lot Description

    Mixed Use Area, Public Transport Avail

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1528 Monroe Street #100, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10267731)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1528 Monroe Street #100, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero

Have any comments or questions about 1528 Monroe Street #100, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2019 at 7:51am CST.