Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 6250 Sqft, 0.06 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Unique Realty Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address14 North Chester Avenue
    • Zip Code60068
    • Current Price$188,000
    • Original List Price $218,000
    • Taxes$954
    • Taxes Year2016
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • Square Footage6,250
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10261692
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaPark Ridge
    • TownshipMAINE
    • CityPARK RIDGE
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website203
    • Price ChangeJuly 31st, 2019 from $218,000
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 13.76%
    • Status Aug 6th, 2019Active
    • Status Jul 31st, 2019Price Change
    • Status Feb 7th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Jul 31st, 2019$188,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningSINGL
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 14 North Chester Avenue, PARK RIDGE, IL (MLS® #10261692)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $218,000 to $188,000 $30,000 (13.76%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 14 North Chester Avenue, PARK RIDGE, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 14 North Chester Avenue, PARK RIDGE, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 5:36pm CDT.