Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More
  • Commercial
  • Office: Century 21 Affiliated
  • Just The Facts

    • AddressN/a
    • Zip Code60610
    • Current Price$395,000
    • Original List Price $395,000
    • Taxes$0
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeBusiness
    • MLS® #10171625
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    Listing History

    • Days on Website69
    • Status Jan 18th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air, Gas
    • CoolingCentral Air

    Exterior

    • Lot DescriptionMixed Use Area
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for N/a, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10171625)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about N/a, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about N/a, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on March 22nd, 2019 at 11:50pm CDT.