Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 1 Bed, 1½ Bath, 1224 Sqft
  • Rental
  • Office: Joseph Real Estate
  • Just The Facts

    • Address340 East Randolph Street #605
    • Zip Code60601
    • Current Price$3,700
    • Original List Price $3,700
    • Bedrooms1
    • Bathrooms1.50
    • Square Footage1,224
    • TypeRental
    • Sub-TypeResidential Rental
    • MLS® #10168343
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaCHI - Loop
    • TownshipNORTH CHICAGO
    • CityCHICAGO
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website5
    • Status Jan 14th, 2019Active

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces1
    • # of Garages1
    • GaragesTransmitter(s)

    Common Area Amenities

    Exercise Room, Storage, Health Club, On Site Manager/Engineer, Party Room, Sundeck, Pool-Indoors, Receiving Room, Sauna, Service Elevator, Steam Room, Whirlpool

    Interior

    • CoolingCentral Air, Zoned
    • # of Stories40

    Heating

    Electric, Baseboard, Indv Controls, Zoned, Other

    Exterior

    • ExteriorGlass, Other
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 340 East Randolph Street #605, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10168343)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 340 East Randolph Street #605, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero

Have any comments or questions about 340 East Randolph Street #605, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 12:50am CST.