Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 7 Beds, 4 Bath, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Sokol Group
  • Just The Facts

    • Address64 Washington Boulevard
    • Zip Code60302
    • Current Price$590,000
    • Original List Price $599,000
    • Taxes$18,046
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms7
    • Bathrooms4.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10155953
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1921
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOAK PARK
    • CityOAK PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website143
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 1.50%
    • Status Feb 28th, 2019Active
    • Status Feb 22nd, 2019Price Change
    • Status Dec 20th, 2018Active
    • Price Change Feb 22nd, 2019$590,000

    Price Change

    February 22nd, 2019 from $599,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces3
    • # of Garages3

    Interior

    • HeatingGas

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 64 Washington Boulevard, OAK PARK, IL (MLS® #10155953)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $599,000 to $590,000 $9,000 (1.50%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 64 Washington Boulevard, OAK PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 64 Washington Boulevard, OAK PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2019 at 7:36pm CDT.