Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 2500 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Jameson Commercial
  • Just The Facts

    • Address7300 Roosevelt Road
    • Zip Code60130
    • Current Price$649,000
    • Original List Price $725,000
    • Taxes$29,085
    • Square Footage2,500
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10128328
    • Year Built1950
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaForest Park
    • TownshipPROVISO
    • CityFOREST PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website235
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 10.48%
    • Status Jan 20th, 2019Active
    • Status Jan 14th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Nov 8th, 2018Active
    • Price Change Jan 14th, 2019$649,000

    Price Change

    January 14th, 2019 from $725,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR
    • Ownership TypeLimited Liability Corp

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces6

    Utilities

    Electric to Site, Gas to Site, Sanitary Sewer to Site, Water-Municipal

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air, Gas
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories1

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • ConstructionBrick

    Lot Description

    Central Business District, Public Transport Avail

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7300 Roosevelt Road, FOREST PARK, IL (MLS® #10128328)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $725,000 to $649,000 $76,000 (10.48%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 7300 Roosevelt Road, FOREST PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 7300 Roosevelt Road, FOREST PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2019 at 9:06pm CDT.