Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pearson Realty Group
  • Just The Facts

    • Address612 Harrison Street
    • Zip Code60304
    • Current Price$5,399,999
    • Original List Price $6,249,000
    • Taxes$59,500
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Family 5+ Units
    • MLS® #10106074
    • Year Built1927
    • StatusContingent

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOAK PARK
    • CityOAK PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website203
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 8.47%
    • Status Apr 11th, 2019Contingent
    • Status Feb 23rd, 2019Active
    • Status Feb 17th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Jan 17th, 2019Active
    • Status Jan 11th, 2019Price Change
    • Price Change Feb 17th, 2019$5,399,999
    • Price Change Jan 11th, 2019$5,899,999
    • Price Change Nov 12th, 2018$5,999,999

    Price Change

    February 17th, 2019 from $5,899,999

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces28

    Interior

    • HeatingCentral Bldg Heat
    • CoolingWindow Unit/s
    • Stories3

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • ConstructionBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 612 Harrison Street, OAK PARK, IL (MLS® #10106074)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to Contingent
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $5,899,999 to $5,399,999 $500,000 (8.47%)
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Show More (6)

Join the Discussion about 612 Harrison Street, OAK PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 612 Harrison Street, OAK PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 11:54am CDT.