Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 6250 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Homesmart Connect Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address6140 Roosevelt Road
    • Zip Code60304
    • Current Price$395,000
    • Original List Price $409,000
    • Taxes$34,935
    • Square Footage6,250
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10095600
    • Year Built1935
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOak Park
    • CityOak Park
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website412
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 3.42%
    • Status Dec 9th, 2018Active
    • Status Dec 3rd, 2018Price Change
    • Status Oct 3rd, 2018Active
    • Price Change Dec 3rd, 2018$395,000

    Price Change

    December 3rd, 2018 from $409,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air, Gas
    • CoolingCentral Air, Zoned
    • Stories1

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6140 Roosevelt Road, Oak Park, IL (MLS® #10095600)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $409,000 to $395,000 $14,000 (3.42%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 6140 Roosevelt Road, Oak Park, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 6140 Roosevelt Road, Oak Park, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 3:06pm CST.