Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: B2b Investment Properties Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address221 South Oak Park Avenue
    • Zip Code60302
    • Current Price$575,000
    • Original List Price $575,000
    • Taxes$12,313
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms5
    • Bathrooms2.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10093286
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1903
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOAK PARK
    • CityOAK PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website204
    • Status Mar 14th, 2019Active
    • Status Mar 8th, 2019Re-activated
    • Status Oct 1st, 2018Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces3
    • ParkingOff Street
    • # of Garages2

    Interior

    • HeatingGas, Electric

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick, Stucco
    • Exterior FeaturesPorch
    • RoofAsphalt/Glass (Shingles)

    School Information

    • MiddleGWENDOLYN BROOKS MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Elementary

    OLIVER W HOLMES ELEMENTARY SCHOO

    High

    OAK PARK & RIVER FOREST HIGH SCH

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 221 South Oak Park Avenue, OAK PARK, IL (MLS® #10093286)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Re-activated to Active
Status Changed from Active to Re-activated
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 221 South Oak Park Avenue, OAK PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 221 South Oak Park Avenue, OAK PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on April 18th, 2019 at 11:23am CDT.