Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 2592 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Century 21 Affiliated
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1600 Oakton Street
    • Zip Code60018
    • Current Price$539,000
    • Original List Price $539,000
    • Taxes$10,536
    • Square Footage2,592
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeMixed Use
    • MLS® #10008183
    • Year Built1933
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMAINE
    • CityDES PLAINES
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website285
    • Status Jul 12th, 2018Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR
    • Ownership TypeIndividual

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces10

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air, Gas
    • # of Stories1
    • Stories2

    Cooling

    Central Air, Central Individual

    Exterior

    • ExteriorVinyl Siding
    • Lot DescriptionCentral Business District
    • FoundationConcrete
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1600 Oakton Street, DES PLAINES, IL (MLS® #10008183)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1600 Oakton Street, DES PLAINES, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1600 Oakton Street, DES PLAINES, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 7:20am CDT.