Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5000 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Baird & Warner, Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address127 Marion Street
    • Zip Code60301
    • Current Price$1,150,000
    • Original List Price $1,150,000
    • Taxes$17,751
    • Square Footage5,000
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeMixed Use
    • MLS® #09943791
    • Year Built1919
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOAK PARK
    • CityOAK PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website380
    • Status May 15th, 2018Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningOFFIC

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces2

    Interior

    • HeatingCentral Bldg Heat
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • # of Stories1
    • Stories2

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • Lot DescriptionCentral Business District
    • ConstructionBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 127 Marion Street, OAK PARK, IL (MLS® #09943791)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 127 Marion Street, OAK PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 127 Marion Street, OAK PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 12:39pm CDT.