Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • Commercial
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Residential
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1416-18 Brummel Street
    • Zip Code60202
    • Current Price$750,000
    • Original List Price $730,000
    • Taxes$12,832
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Family 5+ Units
    • MLS® #09929067
    • Year Built1957
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website482
    • Price ChangeJune 20th, 2019 from $725,000
    • % of Price ChangePrice Increased by 3.33%
    • Status Jun 26th, 2019Active
    • Status Jun 20th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Mar 27th, 2019Active
    • Status Mar 21st, 2019Price Change
    • Status May 2nd, 2018Active
    • Price Change Jun 20th, 2019$750,000
    • Price Change Mar 21st, 2019$725,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI
    • Ownership TypeIndividual

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air, Gas
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories2

    Exterior

    • ConstructionBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1416-18 Brummel Street, Evanston, IL (MLS® #09929067)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Increased from $725,000 to $750,000 $25,000 (3.45%)
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Show More (2)

Join the Discussion about 1416-18 Brummel Street, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1416-18 Brummel Street, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 10:51am CDT.