Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 1320 Sqft, 0.19 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Property Services Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address427 Golf Road
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$325,000
    • Original List Price $325,000
    • Taxes$11,643
    • Square Footage1,320
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeIndustrial
    • MLS® #09712203
    • Year Built1967
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMAINE
    • CityDes Plaines
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website803
    • Status Aug 10th, 2017Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningRTAIL

    Interior

    • HeatingGas
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories1
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 427 Golf Road, Des Plaines, IL (MLS® #09712203)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 427 Golf Road, Des Plaines, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 427 Golf Road, Des Plaines, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 5:06pm CDT.