Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Sun 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 1400 Sqft, 0.29 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Property Services Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address419 Golf Road
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$350,000
    • Original List Price $350,000
    • Taxes$10,942
    • Square Footage1,400
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeIndustrial
    • MLS® #09712165
    • Year Built1967
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMAINE
    • CityDes Plaines
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website863
    • Status Aug 10th, 2017Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningRTAIL

    Interior

    • HeatingGas
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories1
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 419 Golf Road, Des Plaines, IL (MLS® #09712165)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 419 Golf Road, Des Plaines, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 419 Golf Road, Des Plaines, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2019 at 6:06pm CST.