Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 6600 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Cambridge Realty & Brokerage Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1440 Rand Road
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$1,400,000
    • Original List Price $1,400,000
    • Taxes$55,731
    • Square Footage6,600
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeBusiness
    • MLS® #09625548
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • CityDES PLAINES
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website766
    • Status May 19th, 2017Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR
    • Ownership TypeCorporation

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces80

    Utilities

    Electric to Site, Gas to Site, Sanitary Sewer to Site, Water-Municipal, Water to Site

    Interior

    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories1

    Heating

    Central Bldg Heat, Forced Air, Gas

    Exterior

    • Lot DescriptionFree Standing/Urban
    • ConstructionBrick, Concrete
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1440 Rand Road, DES PLAINES, IL (MLS® #09625548)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1440 Rand Road, DES PLAINES, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1440 Rand Road, DES PLAINES, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2019 at 5:35am CDT.